Beyoncé – Lemonade (2016)


Beyoncé - Lemonade (2016)

Artist: Beyoncé
Title: Lemonade
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: HBO
Genre: R&B, Pop
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 45:42
Total Size: 104 / 277 MB
WebSite: Album Preview


01 Pray You Catch Me
02 Hold Up
03 Don’t Hurt Yourself [ft. Jack White]
04 Sorry
05 6 Inch [ft. The Weeknd]
06 Daddy Lessons
07 Love Drought
08 Sandcastles
09 Forward [ft. James Blake]
10 Freedom [ft. Kendrick Lamar]
11 All Night
12 Formation

Beyoncé’s mysterious LEMONADE project premiered on HBO tonight, and contrary to reports, it was not a “docu-style special.” Rather, it was one of her patented “visual albums,” this one formatted like an hour-long art film. And that album — her first since 2013’s surprise self-titled stunner — is streaming on Tidal right now. It features guest appearances by Jack White, James Blake, Kendrick Lamar, and the Weeknd plus samples of Led Zeppelin, the Yeah Yeah Yeahs, and Animal Collective. Also, Ezra Koenig and Father John Misty have writing credits on “Hold On.”




Free download Beyoncé – Lemonade (2016).rar mp3 full album from zippyshare, 4Shared, mediafire & torrent.